Trivium to Release First Quarter 2020 Results

Trivium Packaging will publish first quarter 2020 results on Thursday, April 30, 2020.

Results will be posted to https://triviumpackaging.com/investors at midday BST (07:00 ET) April 30.

An investor webcast call will be held at 15:00 BST (10:00 ET) on April 30.

 

Webcast registration and access:

Registration Link

Dial-in details:

United States: +1855 85 70686

Netherlands: +31 207 095 189

International: +44 33 3300 0804

International Access Numbers PDF

Participant pin code: 31155852#

 

About Trivium Packaging

Trivium Packaging is a global supplier of infinitely recyclable, metal packaging for the world’s leading brands. Trivium has more than 60 locations worldwide, employs close to 8,000 people with sales of $2.7bn.

 

Contacts

Investors: investors@triviumpackaging.com