Trivium to Release Q2 2020 Results

Trivium Packaging will publish second quarter 2020 results on Thursday, July 30, 2020.

 

Results will be posted to https://triviumpackaging.com/investors at midday BST (07:00 ET), July 30.  

 

An investor webcast call will be held at 15:00 BST (10:00 ET) on July 30.


Webcast registration and access:

Registration Link

 

Dial-in details:

United States: +1855 85 70686

Netherlands: +31 207 095 189

International: +44 33 3300 0804

International Access Numbers PDF

 

Participant pin code: 87192667#
 

About Trivium Packaging

Trivium Packaging is a global supplier of infinitely recyclable, metal packaging for the world’s leading brands. Trivium has more than 60 locations worldwide, employs close to 8,000 people with sales of $2.7bn.

Contacts

Investors: investors@triviumpackaging.com