Trivium to Release Q2 2021 Results

Trivium Packaging will host the 2nd Quarter 2021 Bondholder Call on Friday, August 27, 2021. 

The webcast event will be held at 15:00 BST/16:00 CET/10:00 ET. Please, find below the necessary details for joining the digital event. 
 


Webcast registration and access:

Registration Link

Dial-in details:
United States: +1855 85 70686
Netherlands: +31 207 095 189
UK: +44 33 3300 0804
International Access Numbers PDF

Participant pin code: 73927458# 

 

About Trivium Packaging

Trivium Packaging is a global supplier of infinitely recyclable, metal packaging for the world’s leading brands, employing close to 8,000 people, and has annual sales of $2.7bn.

 

Contacts

Investors: investors@triviumpackaging.com