Trivium to Release Q4 2020 Results

Trivium Packaging will publish fourth quarter 2020 results on Thursday, March 11, 2021.

Results will be posted to https://triviumpackaging.com/investors at midday GMT/07:00 ET on March 11, 2021.

An investor webcast call will be held at 15:00 GMT/16:00 CET/10:00 ET on March 11.


Webcast registration and access:

Registration Link


Dial-in details:

United States: +1855 85 70686
Netherlands: +31 207 095 189
UK: +44 33 3300 0804
International Numbers
Participant pin code: 93675472#

About Trivium Packaging

Trivium Packaging is a global supplier of infinitely recyclable, metal packaging for the world’s leading brands, employing close to 8,000 people, and has annual sales of $2.7bn.

  
Contacts

Investors: investors@triviumpackaging.com